Political contacts

Please check the politicians you’d like to contact. Click “Send” to send them an email, in the body please explain how you feel about the proposed TCE PSP.

Other means of contact
NameMailingE-mailX (Twitter)FacebookInstagramPhone
Right Honorable Justin TrudeauOffice of the Prime Minister
80 Wellington St
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A2
justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca@JustinTrudeau@JustinPJTrudeau@justinpjtrudeau613-992-4211
The Honorable Bill Blair, Minister of
National
Defence
101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1A 0K2
bill.blair@parl.gc.ca@BillBlair@williamsterlingblair@williamsterlingblair613-996-3100
The Honorable Steven Guilbeault, Minister of
Environment
and Climate
Change
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario,
Canada K1A 0A6
Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca@s_guilbeault@steven.guilbeault@stevenguilbeault613-992-6779
Alex Ruff, MPHouse of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0A6
alex.ruff@parl.gc.ca@alexruff17@alexruffforbgos@alex.ruff4bgos613-996-5191
Department of National
Defence
@nationaldefence@NationalDefenceGC
The Honorable Doug Ford, Premier of OntarioPremier of Ontario
Legislative Building
Queen’s Park
Toronto, ON M7A 1A1
doug.fordco@pc.ola.org@fordnation@fordnation@fordnationdougford416-325-1941
TTY: 1-800-387-5559
Rick Byers, MPP105 – 345 8th Street E.
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 1L3
rick.byers@pc.ola.org@RickByersMPP@rickbyersmpp@rickbyers.ca519-371-2421
1-800-461-2664
The Honorable Todd Smith, Minister of Energy10th Floor
77 Grenville Ave.
Toronto, ON M7A 2C1
Todd.Smithco@pc.ola.org@ToddSmithPC@toddsmithmpp@44toddsmith416-327-6758
The Honorable Andrea Khanjin Ontario Minister of the Environment, Conservation and ParksMinistry of Environment, Conservation and Parks
5th Floor
777 Bay St.
Toronto, ON M7A 2J3
Andrea.Khanjinco@pc.ola.org@Andrea_Khanjin@Andrea4BarrieInnisfil@andrea_khanjin416-314-6790
Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)Independent Electricity System Operator
1600-120 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, ON M5H 1T1
customer.relations@ieso.ca@IESO_Tweets@OntarioIESO
TC Energy390 Sykes Street N, Meaford, ON N4L 0A4energy_storage@tcenergy.com@TCEnergy@TCEnergyCorporation@tcenergy519-538-7941
1-844-551-0055
Escarpment Corridor Allianceinfo.myescarpment@gmail.com@Escarpment_CA@EscarpmentCA@escarpment_ca
Georgian Bay Association138 Hopedale Avenue
Toronto, ON, M4K 3M7
gba@georgianbay.ca@GBayAssociation@GBayAssociation@gbayassociation(416) 937-4990
Meaford Mayor Ross KentnerMunicipal Office
21 Trowbridge St. W.,
Meaford, ON N4L 1A1
rkentner@meaford.ca@meaford@RossKentnerMayorMunicipalityofMeaford@municipalityofmeafordoffice: 519-538-1060
cell: (519) 373-6378
Deputy Mayor Shirley Keaveneyskeaveney@meaford.ca@shirleykeaveney@shirleykeaveney@shirleykeaveney519-374-5194
Councillor Steven Bartleysbartley@meaford.ca@steve.bartley519-378-6129
Councillor Tony Belltonybell@meaford.ca519-378-4784
Councillor Brandon Forderbforder@gmail.com@bforder@councillorbrandonforder905-464-0563
Councillor Harley
Greenfield
hgreenfield@meaford.ca@harleygreenfield519-379-2783
Councillor Rob Uhrigruhrig@meaford.ca@robuhrigmeafordcouncil705-994-5136
Saugeen Chief Conrad Ritchie (Chi-Nimkii)Saugeen First Nation Band Office
6 Cameron Drive,
Southampton, ON N0H 2L0
sfn@saugeen.org@saugeenFN@chippewasSFN@saugeenfirstnation(519) 797-2781
1-800-680-0744
Ojibway Chief Ron Machimity Sr.Ojibway Nation of Saugeen Band Office
General Delivery
Savant Lake, ON
P0V 2S0
807-928-2824
Saugeen Ojibway Environmental OfficeEnvironment Office Saugeen Ojibway Nation
10129 Hwy 6,
Georgian Bluffs, ON
N0H 2T0
environmentaloffice@saugeenojibwaynation.ca@SaugeenOjibway@SaugeenOjibway@environmentoffice(519) 534-5507
Chief at Chippewas Of Nawash Unceded First Nation Gregory NadjiwonChippewas of Nawash Administration Building
135 Lakeshore Blvd
Neyaashiinigmiing, ON
N0H 2T0
Chief@nawash.ca@CNawash@CONUFNCell: 226-379-3322
Tel: 519-534-1689
NameMailingE-mailX (Twitter)FacebookInstagramPhone
Send to politicians
Federal:
Provincial:
Municipal:
First Nations:
Other:
Your Name
Your Name
First
Last